Construction Bugère inc.

Contact Construction Bugère

Have a project in mind? Want to start off on the right foot? Call us, make an appointment, and come tell us about it. This could be one of your best business decisions!

Construction Bugère Inc.

Headquarters

4040, av. Bérard

Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec

J2S 9G3

Tel. : (450) 778-1441

Fax : (450) 778-1418

info@bugere.com
Construction Bugère

Alain Deschesnes, T.P.

President

Project Manager

ext : 226

alain.deschesnes@bugere.com

Dany Beaulac

Project Manager

ext : 227

dany.beaulac@bugere.com

Marie-Ève Desgranges

Project Manager

ext : 225

marie-eve.desgranges@bugere.com

Marc Belzile

Vice-president

Chief Estimator

ext : 224

marc.belzile@bugere.com

Miguel Blais

Estimator

ext : 223

miguel.blais@bugere.com

Chantal Gagnon

Accounting secretary

ext : 228

chantal.gagnon@bugere.com